To continue with the whole stress idea i was going about...
Now that i actually have free time....
stress is the result from the demands in our life and not having enought supply to fufill those demands idk something like that...=/
For the first time last night I felt stress of school. It wasn't from any assighment that was due. Nor was it from any upcomming test. It came from the ridicoulus internet problem that has happening. The internet happen to be down around the whole valley. And it just happen to occur when Priorty 3 students were able to register for classes. So I was franticly trying to get my computer to connect to the internet. I couldnt connect =/. Then I tried using a phone. Great idea. It connected to the internet but it wouldn't let me log in. Phailure... So then I call Bebekeks to log on for me. She gets on, logs in, and then phailure again... She could not get to register for the classes. So then the stress finally hits me. The classes were in demand and I didnt have the supply of the internet. That ruined my night and I just went home. Tried the internet before i went to sleep. Lucky me. It works. Register for the classes that I wanted but not to complete satisfaction. The chemistry class I wanted to attend was at maximum capacity. So I just settled for the other one. To my surprise while i was writing this blog. I decided to check just in case. 1/26 available/capacity. Quickly, I dropped my other chemistry class and registerd for the new one. Now everything is where it is suppose to be. The stress is gone. Now I can watch everyaround me in the filled computer lab criticaly thinking, typing hastily, and rubbing their foreheads as they don't know what is suppose to be next. I sway in the chair from side to side only thinking of what letter will i hit next on the keyboard. I kinna feel bad though. I am using this computer just write a blog to where only a few select people will even read the whole thing. (This girl was so stressed she got her flip flop stuck on the table some how. o.0) Someone else can be writing their paper or finishing up their final. I need to get lab hours done any ways. Only two more hours left then I am done with this lab. The lab lady was standing over my shoulder reading what i was typing. It was kind of creepy. This whole blog was suppose to be about stress. Now, it just turned into a rant about nothing. I phail at having intellectual thoughts-_-... grrrrr..... Good news though=]. The airport job called me back and I start tomorrow =]. Yay im going to actually have money now. I can finally pay back my mom for all the gas I wasted. Or at least I can buy my own. If anything most of my money will be going to food and gas. Thats all I really wanted. I didn't want any new or nice things. I am statisfied with the clothes, the laptop, the car, and the way i live. The only thing I want is food to put in my stomach and the gas the car needs to get me there. Boba and Pho? or California Burritos and Carne Asada Fries? Now I am just really hungry. I want a burrito again. I barely have any money though. Christmas is comming up. I kind of feel the spirt. Maybe some of Linh's chirstmas songs she has been talking about will help me. More food is good too =]. Finals hmmm... Math is not going to be a problem. English I will do alright in. Public Speaking I need to start my cermonial speech for that. I have no clue what to write about. I want to honnor Manny Pacquiao for defeating De La Hoya. So much for the golden boy. Psychology. Is mayb the one spot I have to really foucus on right now. I only need 111 points to get an A. It shouldnt be that hard right? Just get another A on my exam I should be good. I just need to stop falling asleep in class and start taking notes. I wish I came back for that one day. I missed a day's lecture. To bad thats lame. I just realized that this is a really long rant. Sorry if you decided to read all the way up to this point. That is a waste of five minuets of ure life. If anything, you have time to lose becuase you came to read my blog anyways. I have to much time on my hands any ways. I got only two days of school. I finally got a job though, so I have other things to occupy my time. Next semester will be very interesting. English 1a and Chem 04 while trying to do Sociology online? But is ok becuase I just get to do the thing i love to do. Play basketball. That will be an intersting period of my time. I think i will take a dance for my next PE though. Fundamentals of music for my art. For some reason I just got really bored and i planed out my next two semester of Fall 09 and Spring 10. Lab is really ghey.
Just in case you wanted to know
FALL 09
1.BI 13- Human Ananatomy & Phisiology 1 (3)
2.SOC 4- SocAnal/Critical Thinking (4)
3.Phil 13- Perspective Death/Dying (3)
4.Phil 14- Introduction to Ethics (3)
SPRING 10
1.BI 015 General Microbiology (5)
2.BI 014 Human Anatomy &PhyII (5)
3.MUS 012 Fund of Music (3)
4.HEC 013 General Nutrition (3)
This is just incase there is not any intersession or summer agian.
I wish that bio didnt conflict with chem this year or i would of taken it.
Or at least i should of placed in Eng 1A when i tested. That was ghey.
Hopefully there is a summer session and stuff so I can have a lighter load.
Because looking at that schedule. It looks pretty hectic.
I liked sitting her by myself. Writing in my blog about nothing. It was pretty relaxing I must admit. I should go eat tho im getting really hungry. I dont even know how much money I gots. I need to do some recycling. Its good for the earth and its good for my pocket! I also need to drink that big case of vitamin water that I have in my closet. I need to drink water period. I don't really drink the recomened value. I am going to have liver problems like peter said when he read my palm. I want a palm reading book for xmas too. That seemed pretty cool. =]It feels good to get nothing done but still doing alot at the same time... Well its lunch time so lets go eat!
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment