I wake up to a call Friday afternoon after the long night before. Well really i missed it. I tried to call her back cuz she left me a voice mail. It was her Birthday party. Jamielyn besties from befores. Haha. She called me for some tables and chairs. Of course i came to supply. I was just gonna drop them off but i thought to myself. Its been along time and ive been wanting to kick it with jay and his sister. We were suppose to clean and mower the grass. But we just sat in the truck and talked for thirty minuets. Then jermaine calls and he is with david so then we pick them up. Then gordy calls then we pick him up. So there is six of us in the car. going to Jay's. A lil bit of tekken then i go outside to help jamielyn with the leaves. Really i just sat there and told her she was doing it slow.
Then jermaine came out with david and they got kicked out. HAha stupid fools. Jay was getting "distracted". So then i started helping out so we dont have to leave. Id rather clean and hang out with them then go back home to the boring life i live there.
David did the poorest job trying to mower the grass. So then i did it. Tagalogs dont know how to do hard labor. Ilocano's thats whats up. Clean all the chairs and table. Then Me and Jay went to Little Ceasars to get some Hot and Readys. I found out a lot of mexicans work there. And they all happen to be girls. And the cashier was kinna cute. she didnt hear me when i asked for her number tho. But she did give me some cheese and peppers haha. thats whats up.
All sat down and ate pizza. Just the 6 of us. Having a lil kick back after some hard work. Just makes it feel so much better. Work a lil, Eat a lil, Chill a lil. Nothing better than that with some friends.
Then we started to session. We had to jack our own floor from my cuzins house. Breaking got really hype. jaimelyn cant learn windmills. And we started a crew without a name. And we found out the raido didnt work.
I met Jaimelyns cusin that night. Shantal we wernt there to long cuz david left. So then we left. jermaines ass had to be home at 7 and it was already 11. not my fault though.
Next Day
Bought some meat for the party later on that night.
Ate some Pho before i left.
Got to jamielyns. started slow at first. but it was kewl though. I just wanted to chill. Started talking to Shantal. Turns out she is looking for what is right also. Decisions we dont want to make but we think about making them all the time. Remembering wats good. So then the bad doesnt seem that bad. We all have our problems. Facing them is what we need to do. Better then just think of what could be or wat will it be.
WOOT DID FOUR WINDMILLS!:]
Ha. Tam and Terences is good peoples. We had to eat cake before i took them to there grandmas first. Left an hour after they were suppose to be home. Tam has to take the yelling cuz terence cant thats whats up. Sorry guys if i got you in trouble. it was worth it though. You have my shirt TAM!
Michelle was straight being mean to me. I guess cuz she doesnt give out hi's. And its my fault when i didnt say hi to her.
sitting around the bonfire was good. keeping my kids warm and almost getting them burned off. I also cut myself opening a corona. Tried to finally say hi to Michelle and tried talking to her. But i guess i couldnt sit next to her cuz kyle was sitting there.
I guess she was just feeling awkward around me. The only person who would know why is her. She wont tell me though.
Its weird how things end. but really they dont. things always come back. keeps things interesting
Later on that night
Had my party canceled cuz to many people found out. It oks though. We moved it to mya's. We had a kick back. I like those better then the parties. Makes socializing alot easier. I feel asleep though. And people wrote on me. Damn. got home at 3 and tried to sleep. i have a game in the morning.
Morning after.
I only had 3 hours of sleep. Woke up and called bebekeks. Woke her up when i was half asleep. Stole a frap in the fridge. We had first game. We almost won. But we always lose it at the end. But we did win the last game. 97 to 71 i only had 3 points lame. but its ok cuz were 2 and 8 haha. So we play the Grey team. Lets do this. Playoffs. After that Black. we got this at least 3rd. haha
pretty much my days in a row. sorry if it was boring. But its ok you could of stopped reading it a long time ago.
Sunday, October 12, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment