Tuesday, October 28, 2008

ITS TUESDAY!

its tuesday i got a 94 on my psychology test

i ate alot

and the lakers are on! :]

and I miss Jennifer Lacaden Rondero "BebeKekes".

Monday, October 27, 2008

Yesterday

was a good day
lets hope we have another one like that

"I like your smile!":]

Thursday, October 23, 2008

English today

English class was ok today. I forgot to buy the book for class. Aura sounds alrite though. I need to get that finished. We got a midterm in class essay next tues again. I got a Big weekend in front of me. I still have class tonight. Im busy friday night im gone all day sat. Sun I have no idea what i will be doing. Mon I have a grip of homework to do. I am in the lab right now studying for psychology. Second exam. Hopefully i do as good as i did last time.

The stress of school is now catching up with me now. I only go to school twice a week. but yet i find my self busy. I need to learn how to manange my time more.

We have been stuck on compare and contrast for a while now. Im glad i didnt have to come up with another essay. Compare and Contrast essays are quite simple though. Pick your side and defend your point. Its all pretty simple to me.

Ive been doing good essays. At least that is what I am being told be everyone. I keep on getting B's on them though. Well I like my essays myself. The blogs have really helped too. I havent really wrote much about English Class until now. But i am still going to use this Blog even after English.

Woot Fullerton Rock the City Jam. Darthflava vs Duosama and finally I get to see L10.

Sat Seeing Bebekeks again. Spend the whole day with her family. And Get some of that famous chicken your mom makes all the time. haha And your aunts and uncles of course. To bad I dont get to meet lily. Katrina maybe? But its ok its for Lani's Bday!:]

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Last Sat

Last saturday happen last saturday...
if you were not there then you missed out.
dont want to talk about it
cuz all im thinking about is this saturday ;]!

Friday, October 17, 2008

Jobs...

I cant find any grrrr...........They just dont like me.

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Mistakes

We make mistakes from time to time. When is it when we stop making those mistakes? Why cant the world just know whats rights. Other than doing whats wrong. There are rules for a reason. To guide us away from the mistakes. It not worth it. Just do what is right. People say think before you leap. Stick to the plan. Stay in the ruts. So the world goes on as we learn from the mistakes we make. There are some mistakes that you can make which wont give you the chance to learn from it. Lucky nothing happens. If you were meant to go you would go. Accidents happen. Take care and make better choices.

"If you were about to get in a car accident, and you saw jesus, You told him Not yet. And he asked When then?"

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Realization

First off,
My blog my rules.
Dont like it dont read it.
Its not like you really care.
Unless you do then comment on it.



So what have i learned from yesterday? That just because two people think that you are not a good person, doesn't mean everyone thinks that of me. People need chances. People take chances. People learn and evolve from there mistakes. I know people that I gave chances to and I did not regret it. Nor do i regret anything that i ever did. The only thing i need to do is learn from a mistakes. I know I made mistakes. Realizing what I did wrong was the first thing i need to do.

I have no problem giving people chances. A good person takes chances and gives chances. We are not perfect. I am not perfect. And if I cant get a girl because of the mistakes i made.


I can get her with just my goodlooking pants. :] Remember I was not the mistake. You make your own choices. Your mistakes are your fault not mine. Don't give it up to easy now. All i had were nice pants :]

Also, since when can I not talk to more than one person? That's why I am single. I was talking to girls because I know they could make me happy. But I guess girls are not happy when I talk to other girls??? Selfish much? But I really want to know why both of you had to talk about me so much. Almost like you were obsessed by it. That i was the bad guy. And both of you did everything so perfect. Pffftt. I think i remember that Alyssa didnt like Michelle that much cuz of what happen between me and her. Funny that you guys are good awesome friends now. You think Im full of shit? I guess having feelings for someone is wrong. I dont see why there is a problem with having feelings for more then one person when I am single. I am sorry that i try to make girls like me. It just gets me hated on. I have a weakness to make a girl smile. I've been labled shit talker, cheater, stupid ass, and all sorts of stuff. But come find out yourself if you think you are up to it. If you think like my x gfs then dont bother talking to me. If your a person who wants to smile come say hi but be careful not to get attached.

And if i was or am a mistake. I was glad that you made that mistake with me.

Monday, October 13, 2008

So Now I Know

Today, I found out who i really am. How things change so much. What have I really become. I found that the person who I am, Was the one thing that I never wanted to be. I am just like any other stupid guy. The guy who does everything wrong. I bet you are think to your self. Why I am like this. I'll show you now.

This is the message that Alyssa sent to me today.

ohh dont even give me that bullshit..
okayy well all i have to say is that im so serious no games.
i regret everything i did and everything we went thru with eachother as a couple! today meeting you ex gf michelle was probably the most exciting thing that's happened todayy.. yeah and its is pretty daymn sad what she did to you but i don't blame her. how dare you even have the nerve to tell people what we did with eachother. or even our business. i f-ing hate you for that. and to tell you the truth meeting you was the biggest mistake of my life. you are far most the biggest regret i've ever had in my life. how dare you you fuckin do me dirty like that. evrything you did for me and everything you said to me were all lies. telling people our "business" omgodd you got to be kidding me. you're are so daymn low. i could care less of how you think of me. because you running your mouth telling people stuff that should'nt have even been said, it just tells me how you think of me for even going to that level. whether were together or not. how could you. i should've known from the beginning. how could i be so daymn naive and stupid. i hate myself for even being with you. i wish i didnt meet you so i could not feel this way. i hate this feeling. fighting for you going against my family was all for nothing. it was so not worth it. im very truly sorry for even having that chance to be with you. and this is the way i feel. that's what guys do they hurt girls and they don't give a daymn. and you so have proved to me that all guys are the same until someone can prove me wrong! just don't ever say my name out of your mouth. lets go on with our lives knowing we didnt meet eachother erasing every moment we had spent with eachother. i know you will not care of how i feel with you cause it is true i am just another girl. but just know how i feel. and just dont ever remember me. i don't consider you an ex so jsut don't consider me one. and please stop running your mouth telling people what we did. because i alreadyy forgotten.
i can't believe i fell in love with a kind of person like you but im willing to let go and forget everything about you. and fall out of love with you as the day i started when i first fell in love with you. im sorry. but just forget and never remember. GOODBYE!

After you read that. I am pretty sure that you hate me too now right? because i thought i knew how to treat a girl. I thought that i knew how to keep a person happy. I thought i was doing everything right. So you might think that its only one girl you cant be that bad of a guy. Well her example number 2.

This is the message number 2 From x gf Michelle.

whatever jp, you are just full of shit and you're the biggest mistake i've made in my whole life. i wish i never met you. biggest regret ever and i just can't stop thinking about what we did because i fucked up. biggest mistake EVER.. bye.

yeah thats right i am a mistake. i did make mistakes. everything that was right was wrong. every smile that i ever put on her face was not really worth it. everything i really did just turned out to be nothing at all. so i am the one guy you never want to be like.

Now you are thinking. no ure not. its ok people make mistakes. well i keep on making them over and over.

Now this is the hardest thing that i will ever have to do. I have to confess to you. and show you that i am not really the person you think i am.

To Jennifer,

No one knows this but alyssa. I never told you cuz i didnt want this mistake to end us. But i am a mistake. I am sorry. I did you wrong. This is the real reason why we broke up. brace yourself. pls.

Remember how i used to say.
Why men cheat on women.
well that is just stupidest stuff ever.

But then again I am the stupidest thing ever.







Im sorry but i cheated on you. I kissed my ex gf Alyssa.









Know everyone will know. What the real person i am. I am the lowest piece of crap ever. And I know you will hate me too now. Its ok i understand. But i want you to know that all the feelings that i have for you are real. That i did make a mistake. And I am sorry if i was mistake.

Jp, I did not ever find what was right. But i know i am the ones who make all the wrongs. This is the hardest thing i ever had to do. Killing my self now will be a breeze.

Sunday, October 12, 2008

The Day Before To Last Night To Today

I wake up to a call Friday afternoon after the long night before. Well really i missed it. I tried to call her back cuz she left me a voice mail. It was her Birthday party. Jamielyn besties from befores. Haha. She called me for some tables and chairs. Of course i came to supply. I was just gonna drop them off but i thought to myself. Its been along time and ive been wanting to kick it with jay and his sister. We were suppose to clean and mower the grass. But we just sat in the truck and talked for thirty minuets. Then jermaine calls and he is with david so then we pick them up. Then gordy calls then we pick him up. So there is six of us in the car. going to Jay's. A lil bit of tekken then i go outside to help jamielyn with the leaves. Really i just sat there and told her she was doing it slow.

Then jermaine came out with david and they got kicked out. HAha stupid fools. Jay was getting "distracted". So then i started helping out so we dont have to leave. Id rather clean and hang out with them then go back home to the boring life i live there.

David did the poorest job trying to mower the grass. So then i did it. Tagalogs dont know how to do hard labor. Ilocano's thats whats up. Clean all the chairs and table. Then Me and Jay went to Little Ceasars to get some Hot and Readys. I found out a lot of mexicans work there. And they all happen to be girls. And the cashier was kinna cute. she didnt hear me when i asked for her number tho. But she did give me some cheese and peppers haha. thats whats up.

All sat down and ate pizza. Just the 6 of us. Having a lil kick back after some hard work. Just makes it feel so much better. Work a lil, Eat a lil, Chill a lil. Nothing better than that with some friends.

Then we started to session. We had to jack our own floor from my cuzins house. Breaking got really hype. jaimelyn cant learn windmills. And we started a crew without a name. And we found out the raido didnt work.

I met Jaimelyns cusin that night. Shantal we wernt there to long cuz david left. So then we left. jermaines ass had to be home at 7 and it was already 11. not my fault though.

Next Day

Bought some meat for the party later on that night.

Ate some Pho before i left.

Got to jamielyns. started slow at first. but it was kewl though. I just wanted to chill. Started talking to Shantal. Turns out she is looking for what is right also. Decisions we dont want to make but we think about making them all the time. Remembering wats good. So then the bad doesnt seem that bad. We all have our problems. Facing them is what we need to do. Better then just think of what could be or wat will it be.

WOOT DID FOUR WINDMILLS!:]

Ha. Tam and Terences is good peoples. We had to eat cake before i took them to there grandmas first. Left an hour after they were suppose to be home. Tam has to take the yelling cuz terence cant thats whats up. Sorry guys if i got you in trouble. it was worth it though. You have my shirt TAM!

Michelle was straight being mean to me. I guess cuz she doesnt give out hi's. And its my fault when i didnt say hi to her.


sitting around the bonfire was good. keeping my kids warm and almost getting them burned off. I also cut myself opening a corona. Tried to finally say hi to Michelle and tried talking to her. But i guess i couldnt sit next to her cuz kyle was sitting there.

I guess she was just feeling awkward around me. The only person who would know why is her. She wont tell me though.

Its weird how things end. but really they dont. things always come back. keeps things interesting

Later on that night

Had my party canceled cuz to many people found out. It oks though. We moved it to mya's. We had a kick back. I like those better then the parties. Makes socializing alot easier. I feel asleep though. And people wrote on me. Damn. got home at 3 and tried to sleep. i have a game in the morning.

Morning after.

I only had 3 hours of sleep. Woke up and called bebekeks. Woke her up when i was half asleep. Stole a frap in the fridge. We had first game. We almost won. But we always lose it at the end. But we did win the last game. 97 to 71 i only had 3 points lame. but its ok cuz were 2 and 8 haha. So we play the Grey team. Lets do this. Playoffs. After that Black. we got this at least 3rd. haha

pretty much my days in a row. sorry if it was boring. But its ok you could of stopped reading it a long time ago.

Friday, October 10, 2008

Last Night

So cinnespace was just a waste. A long drive to hollywood blvd. The drive to Hollywood was more fun and intresting then the club. Good stories all around. Nothing but punjabs and black ppl getting crazy. It was to crowded to dance. There was not enough asain girls. The only good thing about it was that we got in free. We need to go with more people next time.

Pho 2000 or Korean bbq? We couldnt choose so we back and forth. I think it was kinna awkward to go back to pho. It was good tho. The meatballs werent soo good tho. It was like a korean drama movie in there.

Krispy kreme. Krispy kreme donuts. Is the donuts for you and me!

Got home. A lil drool hanging from my mouth. Get inside his house expecting to smoke hookah. Just acts of desperation of phone calls and txts.

Got home and sleep till 12pm!

woot!

Thx Mark, Jason, Bryan.

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

Last minutes of my Birthday.

I know you are going to be the first one to read this and maybe the only one. So THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR MAKING THIS BIRTHDAY THE BEST BIRTHDAY SO FAR! :] I am sitting her on your computer with the smell of tilapia that your mom is cooking.

The starting of my birthday was lame here. All i did was sit on a couch and i didnt even get fed. So that was not much of a happy bithday experience. i dont even remember her telling me happy birthday. Then the good part of my day started when i rolled up to your drive way.

I was very excited to see you again. I had a big smile when i saw you walk out that door. First thing i did was hug you becuase i doing that. Then the hour we spent inside your house waiting for your sister to get ready. In the meantime, the card you made for me was the best card ever. I'll have that in my room for everyone to see. :] And also thank you for the gey JOHNASTY BRO'S cd. i still think they are gey. but i will listen to them when i get home. BJ's or Sushi was the question of the day. So who doesnt want BJ's ??? We choose sushi instead.

Your brother, sister, you and I went to sushi camp. There was the soy beans that your sister did not know how to eat. The mexicans that look bakla making sushi. You got the teryaki bowl and I got a catipillar roll and a crunch roll. Which were both very good. To bad I didnt finish it. You can go finish it if you want. Thats if you liike eel. HAHA you dont know how to use chopsticks. At least you tried though. Lani couldnt really do it. Well both of you cant even do it. So i had to look stupid and ask for a fork. It was a well spent thirty two dollars. And your brother and your sister kept on laughing at us.

Your brother went to the car wash and went home not knowing what to do. BUT we had a great idea. Lets go watch nick and norah again! the movie was at one forty. and it was already one thiry. We got there at one fifty. Walking to the movie hand in hand :]. You saw that one girl you didnt like. And some other people that you sit with at lunch. to bad Tris reminded you of someone else. BUT NOTHING HAPPEN SO YOU GOT NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT!

MOVIES OVER! once again not knowing what to do we sat in the car not doing anything till we decided to go back home even though you didnt want to. We took the side street becuase i was on the wrong side of the road! but its ok. taking the long way is fine when you are in the car with me :].

We get home and your mom is home! I say hi to her and bless her of course. We sat in the loft and i got my bracelet on. Watchin tyra and neyo. Then your sister had to get some chips and baby cups. SO off to ralphs we go. You change into the shirt i got you hopefully you will wear it often. WEAR IT TOMORROW! This time we remember to bring the gey johnas brothers with us. Good thing the drive was short. Sorry i almost made the wrong turn. AND I WASNT GOING TO HER HOUSE!

Your sister told you that your brother knows about us. HAHA good luck with that tomorrow. but your brother is cool though

Now i am sitting on the computer reflecting on my day with you. The greatest birthday ever so far. You are sitting behind me and writing on my shirt. Hopefully you write as much as i did. The lil stick figure your sister made is good. I know you dont want me to leave. But i must go for dinner is at my house.

I wish i could just take you home. And you cant go out this weekend. I dont know if this is the last time i will see you. I hope its not. When you get your license you can come see me!

Thank you again for making this birthday very special for me. I will think of you the whole way back home and more :].

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

The day before tomorrow

Sorry i havent posted in a while. But its ok cuz now im here. Today at school was alrite. I kinna got mad that the person who did my peer review wrote all over my paper. Which was the final draft, and i have to turn it in. You think a person would know that right? At least ask if it is ok to write on someones paper. I would of wrote all over his paper but i didnt cuz i knew that we had to turn it in. His paper lacked alot more then mine and he said that "it needed more."

well enough about that. my car smells like chicken sandwiches cuz i forgot to eat them for lunch and i left them in the trunk. in fact they are still sitting in there. I should eat them later. excited for tomorrow?

why yes i am :]

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Making Things Easy, Like a Rock

Joan always thought having a relationship with someone would be quite easy. Relationships are not as hard as solving an algebra equation or writing a short story. She thought to herself that everything will be a breeze.
Joan is a young woman with great confidence. She carries her self well everywhere she goes. She is attractive to most men and dresses to impress. She is quiet simple though. She wears a simple white tank top with dark denim skinny jeans. Everyone looks towards her to get a glimpse of what a beautiful girl should look like.
Joan starts to chat with a friend of a friend on Myspace. Justin was the lucky guy.
Justin looked like the perfect guy for Joan. His taste in style reflected Joan’s very well. He wore simple white shirts with dark fitted jeans. His unique baseball hat topped it off with a handsome looking face.
Joan and Justin’s relationship starts to build after the many messages, text, and talking on the phone. Joan decides that it is time to visit the guy who puts the smile on her face everyday. The drive would be an hour away because unfortunately they do not live in the same area.
Joan arrives at Justin’s school in anticipation of seeing him in person for the first time. She sits in front of his school in her Mercedes Benz, which looks better than she does.


She has a weird feeling in her stomach as she looks for Justin in the crowd of people. Joan calls Justin’s cell phone and searches the people who are talking on the phone trying to pick out which one could be him.
He answers, “Hello.”
Her voice trembling, “I’m here.”
“Where?”
“In the brown Mercedes.”
“I see you. I’m coming.”
Joan admires Justin from a distance as he walks towards her car and opens the door. This is their first time seeing each other face to face. It would be a moment in time that Joan could never forget. Their eyes lock as he slowly sits down in to the leather seat. They smile at each other speechless until Joan finally says “Hi” in a quiet shy innocent voice.
The day goes on while they go on a date; they drive around his town and looking at the sights; there was not much to look at, but Joan did not care. She was more focused on the sight of the handsome man sitting in her passenger seat.
They decided to go to a small Mexican restaurant to try carne asada fries that Joan had heard about. They ate their food and sat outside to talk. Justin had felt like things were going so good that he decided to ask Joan if she would like be to be his girlfriend. She picks up her head to look at him in the eyes to see if he was really serious. She puts a smile on her face and replies “Yes.”
Joan decided that she should take him home. He was expected to be home at six and he is already two hours late. Justin invites her in to his house to meet his parents. She is shy to meet his parents but goes inside anyway to spend more time with Justin. The night moves on and they have a good time. Joan leaves his house late taking every second that she could to spend more time with Justin
Three weeks pass by and they have not seen each other since. Their feelings grow for each other when they would talk to each other on the phone day and night.
Joan has something that has been on her mind. She misses Justin tremendously. Joan thinks that she can not handle the relationship with Justin. The distance was the obstacle that got in the way of her happiness. She decides to let her feelings out to Justin on the phone.
Justin answers his phone “Hey Bebekeks!” with great enthusiasm; glad to talk to his girlfriend for the first time that day. There is an awkward silence after as Joan feels sick to her stomach, as she is going to tell him the bad news. She spills it out all out once.
“I can’t handle the distance anymore,” she blurted out. “It is too much and I miss you all the time. I don’t have the time to see you any more and things are just not working out. It is not your fault, so don’t think it is.” She feels like she just pushed a boulder off her chest. The worst is yet to come. She awaits his response.
“Well if that’s how you feel, then I guess so.” His voice sounds not sure of himself. He wanted to say “No, we can work this out,” but the words were stuck in his throat. He just lets her go. Regret is the only thing he feels at the moment. The tears slide down Justin’s cheeks in silence; not knowing at the same time Joan does the same.
They both remain good friends after the break up. Things are never the same as they live their days apart. Joan learns that to make things easy, there has to be a hard part to go through. It is easy to quit, but it is always unbearable to let go of someone a person cares for.